Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: The Optimal Citrix Performance Management Toolkit - Five Must Haves

CUGC logo eg innovations logo

Citrix infrastructures are highly performance sensitive. Slow logons, session disconnects and screen freezes are just some of the performance issues that Citrix administrators have to deal with. To deliver the best Citrix user experience, administrators must be able to proactively detect and resolve performance issues, before they become business impacting. And when problems do occur, Citrix administrators must be able to quickly determine where the root-cause lies: Is it in the storage, hypervisor, network, delivery controller, provisioning servers, XenApp and/or XenDesktop VDAs, Citrix database, or StoreFront? Diverse back-end applications, remote network connections, client capabilities can also add to the challenge.

What are the 5 ‘Must Haves' you need in your Citrix Performance Management Toolkit, so you can proactively manage your Citrix infrastructure, detect and resolve performance issues quickly and deliver the best user experience?

Register and Join this Webinar presented by Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO of eG Innovations and see a hands-on demonstration of these 5 ‘Must Have' tools for Citrix performance management:

  1. Citrix logon tracker and simulator
  2. Pro-active problem detector
  3. End-to-end performance correlator
  4. Help Desk assistant
  5. Real-time performance and capacity aggregator

WHEN? Wednesday, 12 October 2016 @ 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM EDT | 6:00 PM UK | 7:00 PM CET

Get your questions ready for the live Q&A at the conclusion of the presentation.

register button 

As if you needed more incentive to join and attend this webinar... you could win an Amazon Echo from eG Innovations!  Simply opt-in at registration for your chance to win!

Published Friday, September 30, 2016 7:01 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<September 2016>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678