Virtualization Technology News and Information
Webinar: How to Achieve Great Citrix User Experience

A great user experience is key for the success of any Citrix application virtualization or desktop virtualization initiative. Slow logons, session disconnects and screen freezes are just some of the performance issues that might affect user experience when virtualizing Citrix environments.

Users expect - and demand - that the performance of their virtual applications and desktops match, if not exceed, the performance of their physical applications and desktops. To ensure the success of Citrix-based IT transformation initiatives, IT managers must be able to monitor and manage the user experience to ensure optimal user satisfaction and productivity. 

Please register and join this upcoming live webinar where Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO of eG Innovations, will discuss how you can monitor and manage the experience of your Citrix users to guarantee Citrix virtualization success.

WHEN? Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 8:00 am PT | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CEST

In this webinar, you will discover:

  • What the different aspects of Citrix user experience are 
  • Why user experience monitoring important 
  • What the different ways to monitor the Citrix user experience are 
  • How performance diagnosis, root-cause analysis, optimization and right-sizing all play a role in ensuring great user experience

Register Button 

Published Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:15 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
<January 2017>