Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Optimizing Citrix VDI for the Enterprise Cloud

 

Leverage application-centric monitoring for hyper-converged cloud infrastructures to lower TCO, increase ROI, and enhance manageability.

From pilot to production, eG Enterprise enables comprehensive, end-to-end monitoring of Citrix VDI. With its industry-leading Enterprise Cloud Platform, Nutanix elevates IT by making the hyper-converged infrastructure invisible and empowering organizations to focus on what matters most - application performance.

Together, Nutanix and eG Innovations offer a fully validated, hypervisor-agnostic platform designed to optimize the deployment, management, and scale of Citrix VDI environments. The goal? To avoid performance degradation and deliver the best user experience.

Join this webinar to discover how eG Innovations and Nutanix are collaborating to:

  • Make Citrix VDI more simple, cost-effective, and hypervisor-agnostic
  • Correlate application and virtualization performance to pinpoint and solve the root cause of performance problems
  • Deliver optimal VDI User Experience using enhanced monitoring and management for Citrix VDI deployments
  • Get insights to optimize and right-size your Nutanix infrastructure, avoid downtime and improve datacenter efficiency, invest wisely and reduce the cost and complexity of IT operations management

WHEN?  Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 8:00 am PT | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CEST

Register Button 

Published Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:02 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<January 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234