Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Strengthen Unified Cloud Monitoring | The Devil's in the Details

eginnovations june webinar 

Assuring the delivery of IT services across hybrid cloud environments requires total performance visibility of every layer of every component across public, private and hybrid clouds. Your migration to cloud services is likely to require that you establish clear baselines of performance for both existing systems, virtualized infrastructure and emerging cloud ecosystems.

In this webinar, John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing at eG Innovations will discuss how managing private, public, and traditional data centers all together is no longer possible with multiple disparate monitors. Organizations must find a way to unify monitoring to successfully migrate digital business services to tomorrow's hybrid cloud environments. The Devil's in the Details.

WHEN? Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT

Join and discover how to:

  • Determine the critical requirements for assuring the performance of your digital business services as you migrate to the cloud
  • Learn the difference between universal and unified monitoring and how it can help you assure cross-cloud delivery of critical IT services
  • Validate a solid unified cloud monitoring solution with a demonstration and best practice features/functionality
register button
Published Tuesday, May 09, 2017 7:05 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<May 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910