Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
eG Innovations Webinar: How to Achieve Great Citrix User Experience

How-to-Achieve-Great-Citrix-User-Experience 

A great user experience is key for the success of any Citrix application virtualization or desktop virtualization initiative. Slow logons, session disconnects and screen freezes are just some of the performance issues that might affect user experience when virtualizing Citrix environments.

Users expect - and demand - that the performance of their virtual applications and desktops match, if not exceed, the performance of their physical applications and desktops. To ensure the success of Citrix-based IT transformation initiatives, IT managers must be able to monitor and manage the user experience to ensure optimal user satisfaction and productivity. 

Join eG Innovations for this upcoming live Webinar where Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO of eG Innovations, will discuss how you can monitor and manage the experience of your Citrix users to guarantee Citrix virtualization success.

WHEN?  Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 11:00 am ET | 10:00 am CT | 8:00 am PT | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CEST

REGISTER NOW - https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/453416990868880130

Register Button 

Published Thursday, October 05, 2017 9:36 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<October 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234