Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Managing Citrix Digital Business Services Performance

eginnovations november webinar 

Citrix enables secure, remote access to Microsoft Windows applications and desktops as well as Linux, web and SaaS applications from any device, over any network. This is more than VDI; digital business services encompass and support many different technologies that vary significantly from one organization to another. Users getting access to their desktops and applications is the first step, and which is why monitoring the logon performance has become critical for Citrix-based IT services. That's why eG Innovations recently announced a Free Logon Simulator for Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop.

But that's only a first impression. To make a lasting impact on user experience, the applications and desktops being delivered on top of the Citrix service must also perform, and these digital business services will be comprised of many different components from any number of suppliers.

WHEN?  Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET

Join this live Citrix Ready Webinar as John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing at eG innovations, discusses how Citrix and eG Enterprise can combine to provide you with end-to-end performance management that can make a lasting impression your users will love.

Register Button 

Published Friday, November 10, 2017 2:09 PM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<November 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789