Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: How to enable Business Continuity using the New Vembu BDR Suite?

vembu-BusinessContinuity-decwebinar 

Business Continuity has always been one of the top priorities of any organization. Building an effective business continuity plan has been a challenge to enterprise and small businesses alike. Mere backup only cannot ensure business continuity but there are essential elements which make up a strong Business Continuity Plan(BCP).

This December, Vembu Product Manager Nagarajan Chandrasekaran will go live throwing light on how to enable Business Continuity for your organizations using the latest version of the Vembu BDR Suite.

WHEN?  December 21, 2017, Thursday @ 12noon ET, 5PM GMT, 9AM PT 

Join this webinar to know more about how you can upgrade your IT setup and empower your business performance.

Here's what you can expect:

  • What is business continuity?
  • The impact of business continuity on any organizations
  • Necessity for business continuity
  • How does Vembu ensure high business continuity?
  • Live Demo
  • And more...
Register Button

 

Published Thursday, December 07, 2017 8:38 AM by David Marshall
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<December 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456