Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Learn about the New Vembu BDR Suite v3.9

New-VembuBDRSuitev3.9.0 

Vembu is all set to kickstart their new year by releasing their latest version of Vembu BDR Suite v3.9.0. This awaited new version is expected to make data protection an effortless job. By offering one of the most comprehensive solution solutions for Backup and Disaster Recovery, they are setting a new benchmark with this release by offering few new features that have always been expected by IT administrators.

WHEN? January 25, Thursday @ 12 noon ET, 5PM GMT, 9AM PT

This a brief note on this not-to-miss webinar that is about to go on-air this month. Save your seat and register for this webinar.

Get ready to learn more:

  • Introducing native tape backup support - With the upcoming new version, users will be able to archive and recover their image-based backups in VMware, Hyper-V and Windows Servers through the Vembu BDR console and execute the best 3-2-1 backup strategy.
  • Instant recovery for Hyper-V and Disk Image Backups - Improve the business continuity plan with this instant recovery feature on VMware ESXi at a minimum RTO.
  • Advanced security to individual backup jobs - Users will now be able to enable customized encryption settings for individual backup jobs for all the agents running under the Vembu BDR.
  • Upgraded Enhancements - Advanced flexibility to the existing features with a new experience
  • Live Demonstration
  • And a lot more...
Register button
Published Thursday, January 04, 2018 1:12 PM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<January 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910