Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Best Practices for Troubleshooting Slow Citrix Logon and Ensuring Excellent User Experience

eg-Troubleshooting-Slow-Citrix-Logon-and-Ensuring-Excellent-User-Experience 

Slow logon is one of the most common complaints faced by Citrix administrators. It is not easy to uncover the cause of the slowdown, as the XenApp/ XenDesktop logon depends on so many factors: client-side connectivity, Active Directory authentication, StoreFront connection, Citrix server-side processing, user profile load, GPO processing, and more.

Join this live webinar by John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing for eG Innovations, to learn some best practices for easily diagnosing and troubleshooting Citrix logon problems.

WHEN? Tuesday, January 16th, 2018 at 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT | 5:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm CET

In this webinar, you will learn: 

  • Why the combination of synthetic and real user logon monitoring techniques helps remediate logon issues and ensure exceptional user experience.
  • How to baseline logon performance and get alerted to deviations proactively.
  • How to intelligently detect and solve Citrix logon issues before your users notice any slowness and complain.
register button
Published Friday, January 05, 2018 12:38 PM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<January 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910