Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: How to Achieve Single Pane of Glass Performance Management - A Road Map to Unified Monitoring

eg-Single-Pane-of-Glass-for-Performance-Management 

Achieving a single pane of glass for performance management has been an elusive goal, as organizations are faced with an increasingly complex mix of legacy, virtual and cloud technologies, as well as emerging operating models and evolving roles/skillsets. 

But, monitoring the performance of digital business services demands more than visibility to just the end user experience, applications, or the underlying infrastructure. It requires an ability to automatically anticipate and isolate performance issues across a heterogeneous mix of technologies, devices and suppliers. 

Digital business services are how end users experience IT, and that is how IT services must be managed. Achieving unified performance management will continue to be elusive until all stakeholders are aligned with this approach. 

Join this live webinar, as John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing at eG innovations, details some best practices for achieving the single pane of glass vision. Attendees will receive the related White Paper, "Best Practices for Achieving Transparency in Digital Business Services Monitoring."

WHEN? Tuesday, January 30th, 2018 @ 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT | 5:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm CET

In this webinar, you will:  

  • Learn how monitoring can be leveraged in continuous improvement and other transformative change programs
  • See how converged APM/IPM can accelerate achievement of a single point of glass for performance monitoring
  • Identify some best practices you can apply for achieving unified monitoring and improving organizational transparency
Register Button
Published Friday, January 19, 2018 8:51 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<January 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910