Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Frank Dickson, IDC Validating the Known - A Different Approach to #Cybersecurity

bromium-webinar-IDCFeb 

Join Frank Dickson, IDC Research Director, Security Products, as he presents his research, "Validating the Known: A Different Approach to Cybersecurity" (a complimentary copy of the research will be provided with your registration). 

WHEN?  Thursday, February 22 at 5pm UK | 12pm ET | 9am PT

Can't make it?  No problem, sign up and receive the on-demand recording and a free copy of the report. 

RSVP: Reserve your spot today. 

Frank's IDC Perspective looks at alternatives to detection-based security, including application isolation. If you're looking to close frequent ingress points, such as email attachments, phishing links, and browser downloads, be sure to register for this webinar. 

Frank will review the findings of his report, including: 

  • Why detection of malicious code can no longer protect your IT systems against cyber miscreants.
  • How the new approach based on "validating the known" will help you protect your intellectual property and assets.
  • Innovative approaches you should consider, including application isolation.
Register Button
Published Wednesday, February 14, 2018 8:24 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<February 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910