Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Enterprise Monitoring 2018 - Converged Application and Infrastructure Monitoring from a Single Pane of Glass

egfeb-Enterprise-Monitoring-2018-Single-Pane-of-Glass 

Application architectures have become more distributed, heterogeneous, and reliant on supporting infrastructure tiers. In 2018, we are seeing customers beginning to realize they need to expand their application performance monitoring (APM) capabilities to provide visibility of these supporting IT infrastructure components.

Application managers and IT teams are realizing that they need contextual visibility into how an infrastructure problem affects application performance, and seek APM solutions that can cross-correlate code-level and transaction-level performance with the health of the supporting physical, virtual, container and cloud infrastructures.

WHEN?  Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT

Join John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing at eG Innovations for this upcoming live webinar and learn why this cross-correlation is so important and what's required to achieve it:

  • Why monitoring applications in isolation will not be enough to monitor digital business service performance
  • What's required for the enterprise to achieve total performance visibility
  • How you can build an incremental plan for achieving transparency in digital service performance monitoring
register button
Published Friday, February 16, 2018 7:19 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<February 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910