Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Citrix #XenApp & #XenDesktop 7.x Migration Trends - 2018 Survey Analysis

citrix-migrating-webinar 

With the end of maintenance of Citrix XenApp 6.5 approaching quickly (June 30, 2018), there is increased adoption of Citrix XenApp & XenDesktop 7.x.

eG Innovations and DABCC have conducted a joint survey to understand this migration trend, challenges involved, and performance expectations.

Join this informative webinar and understand how the industry is gearing up for Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop 7.x adoption. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The expectations from Citrix admins about the migration to XenApp/XenDesktop 7.x
  • Key factors driving adoption of 7.x
  • Challenges expected before, during and after migration
  • Citrix Cloud adoption trends
  • Performance management concerns and expectations

WHEN? Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT

Join John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing at eG Innovations and Bala Vaidhinathan, Chief Technology Officer at eG Innovations and get expert feedback and analysis of the migration trends and take away useful tips for successful and seamless upgrade to Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop 7.x!

register button



Published Friday, March 02, 2018 11:30 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
Webinar: Citrix #XenApp & #XenDesktop 7.x Migration Trends - 2018 Survey Analysis - EMC VMAX - (Author's Link) - March 2, 2018 2:33 PM
Webinar: Citrix #XenApp & #XenDesktop 7.x Migration Trends - 2018 Survey Analysis - EMC VMAX - (Author's Link) - March 2, 2018 2:33 PM
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<March 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567