Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Vembu BDR Suite Standard Edition - What you need to know

 

A digitally active business can't afford to lose data. Especially for SMBs, data loss is costly and extremely risky and that's why they need an efficient backup and disaster recovery solution.

Join Vembu and its director of product management, Nagarajan Chandrasekaran, for a quick walk through to find out how to overcome those backup challenges currently being faced, and learn more about the top reasons to opt for the Vembu BDR Suite Standard Edition.

WHEN? Thursday, April 26th at 12 noon ET, 4 pm GMT, 9 am PT

Key Topics to be Covered Include:

  • Why Backup for SMBs?
  • Backup Challenges for Small & Medium Businesses
  • Specific Use Cases for SMBs
  • Introduction to Vembu BDR Suite Standard Edition
  • Top reasons for SMBs to opt for Standard Edition
  • Live Demo
  Register Button
Published Thursday, April 05, 2018 8:58 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<April 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345