Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: How to Ensure High-Performing Microsoft .NET Applications

 

In today's distributed application ecosystems, with various interdependencies and dynamic infrastructures, it is extremely challenging to detect and resolve application failures and performance slowdowns. This is especially true in a Microsoft .NET application stack. Developers, IT Operations Staffs and/or Site Reliability Engineers often get involved in long war room sessions to isolate the root cause of poor customer experience in the digital business service.

Join this technical webinar by John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing at eG Innovations, as he explores the various problems that could affect .NET application performance and discusses industry best practices for effective performance monitoring.

WHEN? Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET

Learn how a converged application and infrastructure monitoring strategy can help:
  • Detect digital experience issues in real time
  • Analyze critical business transactions and diagnose slowdowns
  • Get .NET method-level visibility to fix application code issues
  • Understand application dependencies with underlying infrastructure (IIS, Hyper-V, SQL, Azure, etc.)
  • Auto-correlate alerts and isolate the root cause of performance problems

Save your seat now and become a .NET performance guru!

register button

Published Friday, May 04, 2018 8:23 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
Webinar: How to Ensure High-Performing Microsoft .NET Applications - EMC VMAX - (Author's Link) - May 4, 2018 8:51 AM
Webinar: How to Guarantee High-Executing Microsoft .Web Programs - EMC VMAX - (Author's Link) - May 5, 2018 7:43 AM
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<May 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789