Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Why do you Need Multiple Recovery Options?

 

It is not a choice but a need for all businesses to deploy a backup solution to be disaster-ready.  You could lose disks to malware. To mere human negligence, you could lose files that have your carefully collected customer information!  Your locality could face a potential disaster.

If you thought having a legacy backup solution that could archive all your data with a single recovery option was enough, you are wrong.

Join this webinar on Why we need multiple recovery options? to know how having multiple recovery options would enhance your data protection plan.

Realize how different scenarios demand different types of recovery.  Grasp the significance of having recovery solutions designed for setbacks.  Understand how speed and consistency of your recoverability decides everything for your business.

Learn how to become disaster-ready on May 31, 2018 @ 12 noon ET, 4PM GMT, 9AM PT

Here is what the webinar will take you through:

  • Why recovery is more important than backup?
  • What are the Recovery use-cases
  • What is the Need for multiple recovery options
  • Live Demo with Vembu BDR Suite

Need more reasons to join?  How about winning a $100 Amazon card?

register button
Published Monday, May 07, 2018 7:54 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
Webinar: Why do you Need to have Multiple Recovery Options? - EMC VMAX - (Author's Link) - May 7, 2018 8:28 AM
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<May 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789