Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: How to Make Citrix Logons Faster? Best Practices for Optimizing Citrix Logon Times

 

Slow logon is one of the most common user complaints faced by Citrix admins. When logon is slow, it affects the end-user experience and business productivity. Because XenApp and XenDesktop logon comprises many steps and depends on various parts of the infrastructure, it is often difficult to know what is causing logon slowness. The biggest question every Citrix admin has is "How do I make Citrix logons faster"?

Join this webinar in which Citrix expert, George Spiers, will share best practices based on his real-world experience to optimize your Citrix infrastructure to make logons up to 75% faster.

  • Understand what factors are involved in Citrix logon processing
  • Learn optimization techniques to make logon faster including profile management and image optimization
  • Learn how to improve logon times using new Citrix technologies such as App Layering and WEM
  • Pick up tips, tricks and tools to proactively detect logon slowdowns

WHEN? Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 @ 10 am EDT  |  9 am CDT  |  7 am PDT  |  4 pm CEST  |  3 pm BST

Sign up for this webinar now and become an expert at managing Citrix logon performance end to end.


Published Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:20 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<May 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789