Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: How to Deliver Exceptional End User Experience in Your Citrix Environment

 

Citrix enables secure End User Computing services across multiple platforms and devices, enabling users to do more, using more devices from more locations. However, these End User Computing services encompass and support many different technologies that vary significantly from one organization to another. 

Users getting access to their desktops and applications is the first step, which is why monitoring the logon performance has become critical for Citrix-based IT services. That's why eG Innovations recently announced a Free Logon Simulator for Citrix XenApp and XenDesktop. But that's only a first impression. To make a lasting impact on user experience, the applications and desktops being delivered on top of the Citrix service must also perform, and these digital business services will be comprised of many different components from any number of suppliers.

Join Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO at eG innovations, to discover how Citrix and eG Enterprise can combine to provide you with end-to-end performance management that can make a lasting impression your users will love.

WHEN? Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 1:00 pm EDT | 12:00 pm CDT | 10:00 am PDT | 6:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm CEST

In this webinar, you'll learn how to:

  • Effectively manage Citrix user experience and keep your users happy
  • Get the right visibility into your end user computing service and how it can help you to be proactive
  • Future-proof your Citrix environment with a Single Pane of Glass approach
Published Friday, June 29, 2018 8:19 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<June 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567