Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: More to High Availability with Hyper-V

 

Join this upcoming live webinar on More to High Availability with Hyper-V to know more about always having your servers up and running with Hyper-V.

Register Now for a chance to win an Amazon Gift voucher worth $100!

Learn how you can run your critical servers with zero downtime and also get an exclusive insight into what's in store for Vembu BDR Suite 4.0

Here is what the webinar will take you through: 
  • What is HA and why do you need it?
  • High Availability with Hyper-V
  • Hyper-V Failover Cluster
  • VM Replications
  • Sneak peek of Vembu BDR v4.0

On July 26, 2018, at 12 noon ET, 4 PM GMT, 9 AM PT, explore high availability.

 

Published Monday, July 16, 2018 6:56 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<July 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234