Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Assuring Performance in Hybrid Cloud Ecosystems - QOS and User Experience in the Digital Age

 

In the digital age, quality of service (QOS) and user experience are the keys to competitive advantage. With the rapid adoption of hybrid clouds, assuring the performance of applications running in hybrid cloud ecosystems has become business-critical.

The reality is that the explosion of new cloud-based IT services may not simplify performance management. In fact, since clouds are operating models the heterogeneous nature of hybrid and multi-cloud deployments makes performance management even more challenging.

This 30-minute webinar will provide a quick overview of the key steps to take to assure the performance of digital business services as applications are migrated to various cloud services and show some examples of how you can retain end-to-end visibility along the way.

Join this educational webinar by Bala Vaidhinathan, CTO at eG Innovations and John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing at eG Innovations and learn:

  • How unified, consistent views of performance can enable effective service delivery
  • How to baseline services before, during and after cloud migrations
  • How to get started on your hybrid cloud journey

WHEN? Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 12 PM EST  |  9 AM PST  |  5 PM GMT  |  6 PM CET

 

Published Monday, January 07, 2019 1:18 PM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<January 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789