Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
SolarWinds to Announce Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results on Thursday, July 25 and Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SolarWinds, a leading provider of powerful and affordable IT management software, today announced that it will report its financial results for the second quarter of 2013 on Thursday, July 25, 2013. The company plans to present at two investor conferences this quarter as well.

SECOND QUARTER EARNINGS CALL

SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business for the second quarter at 4:00 p.m. CT (5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT) on Thursday, July 25, 2013. A live webcast of the call will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in will be available domestically at 888-205-6705 and internationally at +1-913-312-0407. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

The company will issue its earnings release, highlighting its second quarter results at approximately 3:00 p.m. CT (4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT) on Thursday, July 25, 2013.

UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

During the third quarter of 2013, SolarWinds executives plan on presenting at the following investor conferences.

  • Needham Software & Services Conference on August 6 in New York, NY
  • Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum on August 12 in Vail, CO

An audio webcast will be available at ir.solarwinds.com at the time of the presentation and for a limited time thereafter at http://ir.solarwinds.com.

Published Thursday, July 11, 2013 6:48 PM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<July 2013>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910