Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Microsoft Hyper-V - 4 Things You Should Know to Ensure Storage HA and Security

Data protection, storage security and 24/7 operations are minimum requirements for every IT infrastructure. Virtualization offers many benefits, but it makes these three items absolutely crucial for business continuity. All Hyper-V administrators must  deliver storage high availability (HA), properly secure the virtual environment and have redundant disaster recovery plans in place.

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 3 pm GMT

Join this Webinar and learn how to:

  • Secure and protect stored data
  • Simplify network administration
  • Increase storage HA 
  • Reduce expenses

Join Alex Karavanov, Director of Sales Engineering @ 5nine Software and Max Kolomyeytsev, Product Manager @ StarWind Software, and discover how 5nine Cloud Security, 5nine Manager and StarWind Virtual SAN can help you deliver those results.

Register now.

 

Published Friday, March 06, 2015 10:35 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<March 2015>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234