Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Performance - Hyperconverged Infrastructure's Hidden Gem

Several core tenets of Hyperconverged Infrastructure resonate with IT administrators - ease of deployment, operational simplicity, high availability, and cost efficiency. But what surprises many HCI buyers is how dramatically a hyperconverged infrastructure can increase performance for their applications, in some cases over 10 times the performance of the existing infrastructure.

Join 451 Research Chief Analyst Eric Hanselman and Nimboxx VP of Product Andy Salo in an engaging discussion of what makes HCI architecture ‘work’ for many organizations, and be so well suited for projects including Big Data / Analytics, VDI, Security, and IoT.

WHEN? Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT

Join this live Webinar to:

  • Understand how Hyperconvergence's core tenets apply to data center agility and innovation
  • See examples of performance results and criteria that make HCI so critical for applications
  • Learn how HCI applies to Analytics, Security, IoT, Automation, and VDI

Register now to learn how state-of-the-art HCI solutions can save you money and deliver a higher performing, easier to manage infrastructure.

 

Published Monday, October 19, 2015 11:50 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<October 2015>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567