Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: How to Avoid Java and .NET Application Performance Issues Using Business Transaction Tracing

egwebinar-JavaNET 

Most APM tools offer user experience monitoring and transaction tracing capabilities, however APM by itself may not enable you to isolate performance issues across an entire digital business service ecosystem.

Join John Worthington, Director of Product Marketing with eG Innovations, as he describes how real user monitoring and transaction tracing can be part of a unified monitoring strategy that leverages converged application (APM) and infrastructure (IPM) performance monitoring.

WHEN?  Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 12:00 pm EDT | 11:00 am CDT | 9:00 am PDT | 5:00 pm BST | 6:00 pm CEST

In this informative session, you will see how:

  • Business transaction tracing works to deliver code-level visibility, and why it is important for diagnosing web application slowdowns
  • The convergence of APM and IPM can provide holistic visibility and performance analysis of end-user experience, business transactions, application code, and infrastructure dependencies - all from a single pane of glass
  • A unified view of the application environment allows line of business owners and IT admins to easily isolate the root cause of issues

Join eG Innovations for an informative webinar and live demonstration and learn how you can ensure peak performance of your business-critical applications through development, testing, pre-production, and production rollout.

Register Button

Published Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:58 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
Webinar: How to Avoid Java and .NET Application Performance Issues Using Business Transaction Tracing - EMC VMAX - (Author's Link) - March 14, 2018 11:01 PM
Webinar: How to Avoid Java and .NET Application Performance Issues Using Business Transaction Tracing - EMC VMAX - (Author's Link) - March 14, 2018 11:01 PM
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<March 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567