Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: How to Manage the Digital User Experience - Approaches and Use Cases

 

With customer experience becoming the basis of competition, managing the digital user experience has become mission-critical. Managing your web application performance is an essential element of business strategy. However, attempts to address this can often fragment and frustrate the organization.

This webinar will address both the front-end -- passive real user monitoring (RUM) and active synthetic transaction monitoring approaches -- as well as back-end infrastructure monitoring. We'll discuss the pros and cons of each and outline why fragmenting your approach to end-user experience monitoring is no longer sufficient in the digital age. 

Join John Worthington, Director Product Marketing, as he takes us for a deep-dive into digital experience monitoring. Participants in this live webinar will:

  • Learn how to track real-time user experience as end users access web applications
  • Understand the customer journey end to end and determine business impact
  • Proactively test user experience using simulation and baseline KPIs
  • Evaluate pros and cons associated with passive and active user experience monitoring techniques

WHEN?  Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 4 PM GMT | 5:00 pm CEST

 

Published Monday, October 29, 2018 7:39 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<October 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910