Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: Cloud Computing in 2019, What to Expect?

 

What are the cloud computing trends for 2019 to expect, prepare for and leverage to your advantage?  Find out in this upcoming Vembu Webinar.

In this Webinar, you will learn:

  • What 2019 holds for cloud computing
  • Benefits of having a backup for your cloud data
  • What makes Vembu the right choice
  • A live product walkthrough
  • And more...
WHEN?  Wednesday, January 23rd @ 2:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST
 
Register and attend for a chance to win an Amazon Gift Voucher!
Published Friday, January 11, 2019 7:36 AM by David Marshall
Filed under: ,
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<January 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789