Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Webinar: What are your IT Priorities for 2021?

 

2020 has left many technology leaders struggling with how to orient their teams and prioritize resources in this new year & new landscape.

In their 2021 IT Priorities Report, Snow surveyed 1,000 IT decision makers and 3,000 workers from across the globe, to uncover current shifts & better understand what is driving the 2021 technology agenda. Some key findings from the survey, that the CIO panel will discuss, include: 

  • Only 14% of organizations had the ability to support digital transformation, reduce risk & control spend - at speed & scale. So how does a mature technology organization not only survive the disruption, but hit 2021 thriving?
  • Driving the change agenda throughout the pandemic while keeping up with the pace of demands from the business, highlighted the challenge of conflicting priorities for IT. How do technology leaders balance increasing, competing business & technology priorities?
  • Only 51% said they were concerned about potential future audits, an answer that varied wildly based on geography. Are some technology leaders underestimating the looming threat of vendor audits in 2021?

Join Snow Software for this in-depth look at the trends & challenges facing CIOs & IT professionals today. We look forward to welcoming you to the discussion.

WHEN?  February 18th 2021 @ 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

register button 

Published Tuesday, February 09, 2021 12:32 PM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<February 2021>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28123456
78910111213