Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
How to become PowerCLI Superhero - Free Webinar

powercli superhero webinar 

If you use vSphere in a professional environment, you'll know that without automation, you'll soon struggle to meet the demands of increasing workloads and deployments. However, basic automation via pre-defined scripts will only get you so far. To take things to the next level you need to dive deeper!

How to Become a PowerCLI Superhero: 5 Use-Cases to get Started is an upcoming webinar from Altaro, that will equip you with the foundations required to start your journey to becoming a PowerCLI Superhero!

The free event will be presented by two highly qualified VMware vExperts Andy Syrewicze and Xavier Avrillier. They will demonstrate 5 powerful PowerCLI use-cases that you can use straight away to see instant results and enable you to develop your automation skillset.

The 5 use-cases covered are:

  • How to install PowerCLI on Linux OSs
  • How to test PowerCLI Cmdlets and scripts without impacting your production environment
  • How to generate automated HTML reports on your infrastructure
  • How to integrate vSphere automation efforts with 3rd party software
  • How to build your own powerful deployment tool

In addition to this, all registrations will also receive a free copy of the 100+ eBook PowerCLI: The Aspiring Automator's Guide - written by webinar co-host Xavier Avrillier himself!

Save your seat now!

WHEN?  APRIL 21, 2021

Session 1: 2pm CET - 9am EDT - 6am PDT
Session 2: 7pm CET - 2pm EDT - 11am PDT

register button 

Published Thursday, April 15, 2021 10:40 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<April 2021>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678