Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Join the IGEL Disrupt EMPOWER: Cloud Printing for IGEL - Technical Deep Dive and Certification

Ezeep-DisruptEMPOWER-Webinar 

ezeep is inviting you to this episode of IGEL Disrupt EMPOWER to learn how to improve your users' cloud workspace productivity through cloud-based printing that is directly integrated into IGEL OS.

This episode is geared towards a more technical audience and includes the option to obtain a free "ezeep Expert" certification.

Even after a year of rapid digital transformation, many of our workflows rely on printed documents that are securely, reliably and easily available no matter the application, device, location or printer used. ezeep is the ideal solution to deliver this to your users with minimal complexity and administrative effort.

Topics discussed:

  • Introduction by IGEL
  • Top 5 use cases for ezeep and their technical benefits
  • An in-depth look into the ezeep platform architecture
  • Top 5 cloud-printing features and how they work
  • A live demo to set up an ezeep environment and integrate an IGEL OS device
  • Q&A

WHEN? THURSDAY, MAY 6 | 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 5PM CEST

register button 

Published Friday, April 30, 2021 7:35 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
top25
Calendar
<April 2021>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678