Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
The Cure for Digital Workspace Reliability in Healthcare

 

Digital Workspaces are an integral part of the healthcare experience - for staff and patients alike. Every second wasted for long logons or slow applications creates poor encounters that impact the timeliness of care and overall productivity.

This 30-minute discussion is designed to spark a conversation about how high-performing workspaces can be invaluable assets.

Join as Michael DiCicco, IS Manager at University Health, shares key strategies, learnings, and best practices that enabled University Health to create a bridge between maximum performance and exceptional experiences using the Login Enterprise Platform.

Key topics include:

  • Guaranteeing a high-performing experience with every rollout
  • Transitioning from a reactive to a proactive support approach
  • Saving costs by preventing performance issues and optimizing hardware

WHEN?  Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 9am PT | 12 pm ET | 6 pm CET

register button 

Published Tuesday, June 14, 2022 1:49 PM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<June 2022>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789