Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD) Performance with Windows 10 & 11 - Which is Better?

 

If you are evaluating or migrating to Azure Virtual Desktops (AVD), choosing the best Windows operating system for your environment might not be as straightforward as years past. You can't compare the performance profile of traditional on-premises server-based computing to the performance profile when running your desktops in the cloud. As you balance cost, performance, and user experience, you are stuck weighing the pros and cons without comparable data points.

This webinar explores the results of joint testing conducted by Login VSI and Microsoft and how the outcomes can positively impact your AVD journey. Join as they unravel some interesting discoveries and recommendations.

You'll learn more about:

  • Sizing best practices
  • New experience and performance benchmarks
  • Tips to improve application performance

WHEN?  Tuesday, June 21, 2022 @ 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 5 pm CET

REGISTER TODAY!

register button 

Published Thursday, June 16, 2022 11:10 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<June 2022>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789