Virtualization Technology News and Information
Article
RSS
Unveiling BDRSuite v7.0.0.U1: Elevate Your Data Protection Strategy

Don't miss!  What awaits for you in this webinar?

Join this webinar to uncover the exciting features and enhancements of BDRSuite v7.0.0 Update 1.

New to BDRSuite? It's your all-in-one cost-effective backup and disaster recovery solution that protects diverse IT workloads-VMs, Servers, Endpoints, Cloud Workloads, SaaS , Application & Databases.

Discover how to set up an effective backup strategy for your business environment from BDRSuite's experts. Also, watch a live demonstration of BDRSuite witnessing its features in action.

Conducted by: Vembu Technologies

Date: January 10th, 2024 (Wednesday)

Time: 9:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM CST | 12:00 PM EST | 06:00 PM CET | 10:30 PM IST

Save Your Spot.

register button

Published Friday, December 22, 2023 10:16 AM by David Marshall
Filed under:
Comments
There are no comments for this post.
To post a comment, you must be a registered user. Registration is free and easy! Sign up now!
Calendar
<December 2023>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456